Divine Mercy Parish
555 W. Main St. Gardner, KS 66030
114 E. Nelson St. Edgerton, KS 66021
Links & Resources
EWTN
Privacy Policy
(C) Copyright 2016   |   Divine Mercy Parish.  All Rights Reserved   |   Mailing Address: PO BOX 267, Gardner, KS 66030   |   P: 913.856.7781    F: 913.856.8893
Sacred Heart Catholic Church
Assumption Catholic Church
Staff
Fr. Adam Wilczak - Pastor fradam@divinemercyks.org Barbara Coleman - Office Administrator secretary@divinemercyks.org Sarah Wamser - Business Manager sarah@divinemercyks.org Jenifer Lathrum - Communications Director jenifer@divinemercyks.org Roger Canaan - Building & Grounds Supervisor roger@divinemercyks.org Maria Lopeman - Religious Education Director maria@divinemercyks.org Emma Lanza - Youth Director youthminister@divinemercyks.org Jeni Moore - Religious Education Assistant jeni@divinemercyks.org Laura Warthen - Adult Formation Director laura@divinemercyks.org